Board of Directors

Statewide Officers

Office Name, Address Phone, E-mail
President Art Wagner
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
(914) 519-6216
awagbx@aol.com
Vice President Stacey Kazacos
Mt Vision, NY 13810
(607) 293-8195
stacey@sent.com
Secretary Ed Neuhauser,
Groton, NY 13073
(607) 898-3614
edward.neuhauser@gmail.com
Treasurer Peter Tonetti
Cazenovia, NY 13053
(315) 655-5733
pjtonetti@gmail.com
At-Large Executive Committee Member Chares Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315) 521-7207
cstack14478@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio Peter Smallidge
pjs23@cornell.edu

Elected Directors

Term expires March 2021:
Charles Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315) 521-7207
cstack14478@yahoo.com
Ed Neuhauser
Groton, NY 13073
(607) 898-3614
edward.neuhauser@gmail.com
Art Wagner
Bronx, NY 10465
(718) 892-1964
awagbx@aol.com
(open)

Term expires March 2020:
Kristina Ferrare
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 424-9485
kaf226@cornell.edu
Stacey Kazacos
Mt Vision, NY 13810
(607) 293-8195
stacey@sent.com
Peter Tonetti
Cazenovia, NY 13035
(315) 655-5733
pjtonetti@gmail.com
Karl VonBerg
Unadilla, NY 13849
(607)369-5235
vonbergkarl@gmail.com

Term expires March 2019:
(open)


Jerry Michael
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 648-2941
GoTreeGo80@gmail.com
Frank Winkler
Andes, NY 13731
(845) 676 4825
winkler@catskill.net
David Newman
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 470-6534
dnewman@esf.edu

Chapter-Designated Directors

Chapter Name, Address Phone, E-mail
AFC Dick Patton
Sherman, NY 14781
(716) 761-6333
dcpatton@netsync.net
CDC Gerry McDonald
Coeymans Hollow, NY 12046
(518) 756-2232
oakmando@gmail.com
CNY Bruce Revette
DeRuyter, NY 13052
(315) 852-9670
brucerevette@gmail.com
LHC Chris Prentis
Nyack, NY 10960
(845) 270-2071
chris@lowerhudsonforestry.com
NAC Bill Lynch
Syracuse, NY 13215
(315) 415-0689
whl6448@gmail.com
NFC Vic & Deb Bandinelli
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 434-9830
bandinelli@aol.com
SAC
(vacant)



SFL
(vacant)



SOT Darryl Wood
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 648-3896
Darryl.m.wood@gmail.com
WFL Greg Lessord
Spencerport, NY 14559
(585) 703-8513
buckslayergs@hotmail.com

©2018 New York Forest Owners Association

All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

NYFOA

PO Box 541 Lima, NY 14485

PHONE: 800-836-3566

EMAIL: info@nyfoa.org

LET'S GET SOCIAL

Support Us

NYFOA is registered with Amazon Smile, help support us!