Board of Directors

Statewide Officers

Office Name, Address Phone, E-mail
President Art Wagner
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
(914) 519-6216
awagbx@aol.com
Vice President Stacey Kazacos
Mt Vision, NY 13810
(607) 293-8195
stacey@sent.com
Secretary Ed Neuhauser,
Groton, NY 13073
(607) 898-3614
edward.neuhauser@gmail.com
Treasurer Peter Tonetti
Cazenovia, NY 13053
(315) 655-5733
pjtonetti@gmail.com
At-Large Executive Committee Member Charles Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315) 521-7207
cstack14478@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio Peter Smallidge
pjs23@cornell.edu

Elected Directors

Term expires March 2022:
Frank Winkler
Andes, NY 13731
(845) 676 4825
winkler@catskill.net
Dave Sturges
Truxton, NY 13158
(607) 842-6733
esturges77@gmail.com
Chris Nowak
Chittenango, NY 13037
(315) 687-2687
canowak@esf.edu
Blair Boone
Buffalo, NY 14221
(716) 633-8513
blairwboone@gmail.com

Term expires March 2021:
Charles Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315) 521-7207
cstack14478@yahoo.com
Ed Neuhauser
Groton, NY 13073
(607) 898-3614
edward.neuhauser@gmail.com
Art Wagner
Bronx, NY 10465
(718) 892-1964
awagbx@aol.com
(vacant)

Term expires March 2020:
Kristina Ferrare
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 424-9485
kaf226@cornell.edu
Stacey Kazacos
Mt Vision, NY 13810
(607) 293-8195
stacey@sent.com
Peter Tonetti
Cazenovia, NY 13035
(315) 655-5733
pjtonetti@gmail.com
(vacant)

Chapter-Designated Directors

Chapter Name, Address Phone, E-mail
AFC Dick Patton
Sherman, NY 14781
(716) 761-6333
dcpatton@netsync.net
CDC Jimmy Bulich
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 429-4979
bulichjimmy@gmail.com
CNY Bruce Revette
DeRuyter, NY 13052
(315) 852-9670
brucerevette@gmail.com
LHC Chris Prentis
Nyack, NY 10960
(845) 270-2071
chris@lowerhudsonforestry.com
NAC Bill Lynch
Syracuse, NY 13215
(315) 415-0689
whl6448@gmail.com
NFC Vic & Deb Bandinelli
Bliss, NY 14024
(585) 322-9143
bandinelli@aol.com
SAC
(vacant)



SFL James Edwards
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 277-1757
Edwards855@gmail.com
SOT Darryl Wood
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 648-3896
Darryl.m.wood@gmail.com
WFL Greg Lessord
Spencerport, NY 14559
(585) 703-8513
buckslayergs@hotmail.com

©2019 New York Forest Owners Association

All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

NYFOA

PO Box 541 Lima, NY 14485

PHONE: 800-836-3566

EMAIL: info@nyfoa.org

LET'S GET SOCIAL

Support Us

NYFOA is registered with Amazon Smile, help support us!